Student Services Staff


Image of Chris McPherson
Chris McPherson
Dean of Students
Director, Residence Life


Phone: 304-243-2341
Email cmcpherson@wju.edu 

Image of Christine Nieman
Christine Nieman
Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Phone: 304-243-2350
Email:  cnieman@wju.edu 

Image of Johnathan Barrett
Johnathan Barrett
Coordinator, Student Activities

Phone: 304-243-2451
Email: jbarrett@wju.edu 

Image of Javier McCoy
Javier McCoy
Coordinator, Residence Life

Phone: 304-243-2390
Email: jmccoy@wju.edu 

Image of Morgan Wagner
Morgan Wagner
Coordinator, Residence Life

Phone: 304-243-2390
Email: mwagner@wju.edu 

Image of Colleen Ryan Mayrand
Colleen Ryan Mayrand
Director, SSAC
Residence Hall Minister


Phone: 304-243-8728
Email: cryan@wju.edu 

Image of Jamey Brogan
Jamey Brogan
Director, Campus Ministry, Mission & Identity

Phone: 304-243-2168
Email: jbrogan@wju.edu 

Image of Tina Tordella
Tina Tordella
Director, Counseling Center

Phone: 304-243-2081
Email: ttordella@wju.edu 

Image of Judy Bilyeu
Judy Bilyeu
Campus Nurse

Phone: 304-243-2225
Email: jbilyeu@wju.edu