Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
 

Contact Our Officers


Director:
Steve Habursky

shabursky@wju.edu

Assistant Director:

Al Russell arussell@wju.edu

Officers:

Joe Auber

jauber@wju.edu

Joe Gorayeb jgorayeb@wju.edu
Connie Hoge choge@wju.edu
Ed Jepson ejepson@wju.edu
Russell Lackie rlackie@wju.edu
Doug Rusen drusen@wju.edu
James S. Turner jturner@wju.edu
Jack Tysinger jtysinger@wju.edu


Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel