Wheeling Jesuit University

ITS
ITS Home

Cardinal On-Line

Computing Help

Employee Assistance

Helpdesk

Media Services

Phone System Guides

Network & Server Operations



Helpdesk: 304-243-4357
ITS: 304-243-8181


About ITS


Phone: 304-243-8181 -or- 304-243-4357
Submit a computer related request via our Helpdesk

 

Information Technology Services
Eric Mencer
Manager, Network & Server Operations
mencer@wju.edu
Ronald Magers
IT Support Manager, OSP
rmagers@wju.edu

Tim Heinz
Telecommunications Technician
theinz@wju.edu
Brittany Rife
Specialist, Web Services
brittany@wju.edu

Richard Klempa
Director, Administrative Information Services
rklempa@wju.edu
Greg Sheperd
Manager, Helpdesk Support
sheperd@wju.edu


Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Title IX | Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel