Wheeling Jesuit University
 
About ITS

Phone: 304-243-8181
Submit a computer related request via our Helpdesk

Information Technology Services

Dan Feeley
Associate Vice President, IT
feeley@wju.edu

 

Ronald Magers
IT Support Manager, OSP
rmagers@wju.edu

Carla Cash
Technical Support Assistant
ccash@wju.edu

 

Eric Mencer
Manager, Network & Server Operations
mencer@wju.edu

Tim Heinz
Telecommunications Technician
theinz@wju.edu

 

Brittany Rife
Specialist, Web Services
brittany@wju.edu

Richard Klempa
Director, Administrative Information Services
rklempa@wju.edu

 

Greg Sheperd
Manager, Helpdesk Support
sheperd@wju.edu

Chris Kreger
Manager, Web Services
kreger@wju.edu

 

Blake Williams
Analyst, Computer Support
bwilliams@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel