Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
 
Faculty Schedules

For more details, click on the specific event on the calendar.

Full-Time Faculty

Name
Dept
Email
Name
Dept
Email
Abraham, Carrie cabraham@wju.edu McManis, Kimberly

ATH

kmcmannis@wju.edu
Arevalo, Luis larevalo@wju.edu Miller, Kathleen kmiller@wju.edu
Baker, Ann abaker@wju.edu Millick, Charles cmillick@wju.edu
Barton-Caro, Vera

NUR

vbarton-caro@wju.edu Neuenschwander, Jane jneuen@wju.edu
Bischof, Janet jbischof@wju.edu O'Hare, Daniel

RST

dohare@wju.edu
Brodie, Marc mbrodie@wju.edu Osland, Julie oslandj@wju.edu
 
Pauls, Theodore tpauls@wju.edu
Burnett, Sunni

NUR

sburnett@wju.edu Phillips, Amy

ENG

aphillips@wju.edu
Busche, Joseph joseph@wju.edu Plunkett, Patrick plunkett@wju.edu
Cain, Richard rcain@wju.edu Poffenbarger, John jpoffenbarger@wju.edu
Capp, Maryanne mcapp@wju.edu Quinn, Leslie

BIO

laquinn@wju.edu
Coffield, James jcoffield@wju.edu Radaker, Denise dradaker@wju.edu
Cook, H. Andrew acook@wju.edu Railing, Mary mrailing@wju.edu
DeFilippis, Dominick defilip@wju.edu Rastall, Kenneth krastall@wju.edu
Demasi, Regina NUR rdemasi@wju.edu Raudenbush, Bryan raudenbc@wju.edu
Dennis, David ddennis@wju.edu Ritz, Bonnie

PED

britz@wju.edu
Driscoll, Lawrence

CRJ

ldriscoll@wju.edu Ruby, Craig cruby@wju.edu
Drnach, Mark drnch@wju.edu Rutherford, Jeffrey jrutherford@wju.edu
Ehni, Peter

PHY

pehni@wju.edu Sansone, Rhonda rsansone@wju.edu
Emmerth, Marybeth memmerth@wju.edu Shaffer, Joseph

ATH

shaffer@wju.edu
Erickson, Theodore erickson@wju.edu Serva, Donald dserva@wju.edu
Fahey, Karen NUR kfahey@wju.edu Shurina, Robert rshurina@wju.edu
Falcone, Donna NUR dfalcone@wju.edu Simpson, Donna dsimpson@wju.edu
Greene, Lacey

NME

lgreene@wju.edu Sliter-Hays, Sara

ENG

ssliter-hays@wju.edu
Grubler, Kristine DPT kgrubler@wju.edu
Hadadzadeh, Mohammad DPT mhadad@wju.edu Spurrier, Amy aspurrier@wju.edu
Hajiran, Homan homan@wju.edu Staron, Andrew
RST
astaron@wju.edu
Haley, Rhonda

DPT

rhaley@wju.edu Steltenkamp, Michael mfs@wju.edu
Holt, Sheryl

DPT

sholt@wju.edu Stout III, Benjamin bens@wju.edu
Hull, Debra dhull@wju.edu Stover, James jstover@wju.edu
Kennison, Monica

NUR

mkennison@wju.edu Sylvester, Emily CHE esylvester@wju.edu
Kirkpatrick, Michael mkirkpatrick@wju.edu Taggart, Cheri
NUR
ctaggart@wju.edu
Krause, Patricia

NUR

pkrause@wju.edu Tambasis, Georgia

ENG

gtambasis@wju.edu
Kreger, Alison akreger@wju.edu Thompson, Angela athompson@wju.edu
Lane, Janet

ENG

jlane@wju.edu Twarog, Cam

RET

ctwarog@wju.edu
Laska, Ted laska@wju.edu Vasquez, Julian

MOL

jvasquez@wju.edu
Liedel, Leslie liedel@wju.edu Vittek, Jeremy

PED

jvittek@wju.edu
Lief, Jonathan jonlief@wju.edu Voorhees, Kate voorhees@wju.edu
Lynch, John jlynch@wju.edu Weimer, Daniel dweimer@wju.edu
Makris, Paula pmakris@wju.edu Whelton, Beverly bwhelton@wju.edu
Marangoni, Allen amaran@wju.edu Whitehead III, John johnww@wju.edu
Marshall-Emmerth, Corinna

NUR

cmarshall-emmerth@wju.edu Wilkinson, Deborah dwilkinson@wju.edu
Wrobleski, Jessica

PHI

jwrobleski@wju.edu
McGinnis, Darin

PHI

dmcginnis@wju.edu Younkins, Edward  BUS  younkins@wju.edu
McKenna, Maureen mckenna@wju.edu      



Adjunct Faculty

Name
Dept
Email
Name
Dept
Email
     

 

           

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel