Wheeling Jesuit University
 
Faculty Schedules
For more details, click on the specific event on the calendar.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Dept. Email Name Dept. Email
Abraham, Carrie DPT cabraham@wju.edu Phillips, Amy ENG aphillips@wju.edu
Adams, Noelle DPT nadams@wju.edu Railing, Mary CHE mrailing@wju.edu
Bischof, Janet NUR jbischof@wju.edu Rastall, Ken BIO krastall@wju.edu
Bressler, Nancy COM nbressler@wju.edu Raudenbush, Bryan PSY raudenbc@wju.edu
Capp, Maryanne NUR mcapp@wju.edu Ruby, Craig DPT cruby@wju.edu
Dennis, Dave ATH ddennis@wju.edu Russell, Stacy NUR srussell@wju.edu
Edwards, David DPT dedwards@wju.edu Rutherford, Jeffrey HIS jrutherford@wju.edu
Ehni, Peter PHY pehni@wju.edu Serva, Don BIO dserva@wju.edu
Emmerth, Marybeth RET memmerth@wju.edu Shurina, Robert BIO rshurina@wju.edu
Fuller, Jason CHE jfuller@wju.edu Staron, Andrew RST astaron@wju.edu
Grubler, Kristine DPT kgrubler@wju.edu Steltenkamp, Michael RST mfs@wju.edu
Hadadzadeh, Mohammad DPT mhadad@wju.edu Stewart, Patricia NUR pswtewart@wju.edu
Hajiran, Homayoun BUS homan@wju.edu Sylvester, Emily CHE esylvester@wju.edu
Haley, Rhonda DPT rhaley@wju.edu Tampe, Luis EGR ltampe@wju.edu
Kolb, Meghann DPT mkolb@wju.edu Tarr, Lance EXSCI ltarr@wju.edu
Kreger, Alison DPT akreger@wju.edu Theaker, Sherri PED stheaker@wju.edu
Lampert, Matthew PHI mlampert@wju.edu Voorhees, Kathryn ENG voorhees@wju.edu
Laska, Ted DPT laska@wju.edu Weimer, Dan HIS dweimer@wju.edu
Makris, Paula ENG pmakris@wju.edu Westman, Hans STGD hwestman@wju.edu
Marangoni, Allen DPT amaran@wju.edu Whalen, Michael CRJ mwhalen@wju.edu
McGinnis, Darin PHI dmcginnis@wju.edu Whitehead, John ENG johnww@wju.edu
McManis, Kimberly ATH kmcmanis@wju.edu Wrobleski, Jessica RST jwrobleski@wju.edu
Myndresku, Silvia NUR smyndresku@wju.edu Yahn, Robert EGR ryahn@wju.edu
Neuenschwander, Jane PED jneuen@wju.edu Young, Carol PED cyoung@wju.edu
O'Hare, Daniel RST dohare@wju.edu Younkins, Edward BUS younkins@wju.edu
Osland, Julie PSY oslandj@wju.edu      
Pauls, Ted BUS tpauls@wju.edu       

Career Opportunities |  Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Offered Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2018 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel