Advancement Staff


Image of Joe Edmiston

Joe Edmiston
Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 304-243-8172
Email
jedmiston@wju.edu


Image of Janet Nolan
Janet Nolan
Director, Annual Giving & Database Management


Phone
: 304-243-8166
Email
jnolan@wju.edu


Image of Julia Cook
Julia Cook
Director, Communications

Phone: 304-243-8160
Email jcook@wju.edu

Image of Ashley Mikelonis
Ashley Mikelonis
Coordinator, Marketing & Media Relations

Phone: 304-243-2010
Email amikelonis@wju.edu

Image of Brittany Rife
Brittany Rife
Coordinator, Web & Creative Design

Phone: 304-243-4356 
Email:   brittany@wju.edu

Kelly Klubert
Director, Alumni Relations

Phone: 304-243-8165
Email:   kklubert@wju.edu