Admissions Meet the Admissions Team


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Sean Doyle

Director of Undergraduate Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2641 
Email sdoyle@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Susie Barnette

Susie Barnette  
Administrative Assistant  
Phone : 304-243-2033 
Email sbarnette@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Missy Thornton

Specialist, Admissions Support  
Phone : 304-243-2296 
Email mthornton@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Vince Sirianni

Coordinator, Campus Visits & Special Events  
Phone : 304-243-2011 
Email vsirianni@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Jennifer Board

Specialist, Transfers  
Phone : 304-243-2089 
Email jboard@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Amber George

Administrative Assistant
Phone : 304-243-2296
Email ageorge@wju.edu

Jasmine Ilovar

Representative, International Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2088 
Email jilovar@wju.edu  

Territories : AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, NM, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY, OK, CO 
International Territories: PR, VI

Read Full Bio

Mary Meiman

Representative, Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2318 
Email mmeiman@wju.edu  

Territories : CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT 
Various OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Christopher Rouhier

Senior Representative, Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2106 
Email crouhier@wju.edu  

Territories : AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX 
Various  WV Counties

Read Full Bio

Patrick Stanton

Representative, Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2280 
Email pstanton@wju.edu  

Territories : IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI 
Various  OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Jessica Holubeck

Representative, Admissions  
Phone : 304-243-2069 
Email jholubeck@wju.edu  

Territories : AR, DC, KY, MD, MO, NC, TN, VA 
Various OH Counties
Various  WV Counties

Bio Coming Soon!