Admissions Meet the Admissions Team


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Image of Sean Doyle Sean Doyle
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2641
Email: sdoyle@wju.edu

Read Full Bio
Image of Susie Barnette Susie Barnette
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-243-2033
Email: sbarnette@wju.edu

Read Full Bio


Image of Missy Thornton Missy Thornton
Specialist, Admissions Support
Phone: 304-243-2296
Email: mthornton@wju.edu

Read Full Bio
Image of Vince Sirianni Vince Sirianni
Coordinator, Campus Visits & Special Events
Phone: 304-243-2011
Email: vsirianni@wju.edu

Read Full Bio


Image of Jennifer Board Jennifer Board
Specialist, Transfers
Phone: 304-243-2089
Email: jboard@wju.edu

Read Full Bio
Image of Jasmin Ilovar Jasmin Ilovar
Representative, International Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2088
Email: jilovar@wju.edu

Territories: International, PR, VI

Read Full Bio


Image of Mary Meiman Mary Meiman
Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2318
Email: mmeiman@wju.edu

Territories: Cristo Rey, DC, MD, VA, Southeastern PA

Read Full Bio
Image of Christopher Rouhier Christopher Rouhier
Senior Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2106
Email: crouhier@wju.edu

Territories: AK, AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV

Read Full Bio


Image of Patrick Stanton Patrick Stanton
Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2280
Email: pstanton@wju.edu

Territories: CO, IA, IL, MI, MN, MT, OH, OR, WA, WI

Read Full Bio