Admissions Meet the Admissions Team


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Image of Chris Rouhier

Christopher Rouhier

Director of Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2106 
Email:  crouhier@wju.edu  

Graduate & Professional Studies Programs: Business, Education, & Nursing

Read Full Bio

Image of Susie Barnette

Susie Barnette

Coordinator, Admission Data
Phone: 304-243-2033 
Email:  sbarnette@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Image of Missy Thorton

Missy Thornton

Specialist, Admissions Support  
Phone: 304-243-2359
Email:  mthornton@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Image of Vince Sirianni

Vincent Sirianni

Associate Director, Marketing & CRM
Phone: 304-243-2011 
Email vsirianni@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Image of Jennifer Board

Jennifer Board

Sr. Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2089 
Email jboard@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Image of Mary Meiman

Mary Meiman

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2318 
Email mmeiman@wju.edu  

Territories: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT 
Various  OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Image of Jessica Holubeck

Jessica Holubeck

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2069 
Email jholubeck@wju.edu  

Territories: AR, DC, KY, MD, MO, NC, TN, VA 
Various OH Counties
Various  WV Counties

Read Full Bio

Image of Chris Estrada

Chris Estrada

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2359
Email cestrada@wju.edu

Read Full Bio

Image of Halli Richards

Halli Richards

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2280 
Email hrichards@wju.edu

Read Full Bio