Student Research and Scholarship Symposium Contacts

Any questions can be directed to Dr. Bryan Raudenbush at or 304-243-2330.


The Student Research & Scholarship Committee consists of the following:

  • Julia Cook (Communications)
  • Brea Davis (Student Representative)
  • David Dennis (Athletic Training/Exercise Science)
  • Rhonda Haley (Physical Therapy)
  • Alison Kreger (Physical Therapy)
  • Kim McManis (Athletic Training/Exercise Science)
  • Ashley Mikelonis (Marketing and Media Relations)
  • Bryan Raudenbush (Psychology, Symposium Chair)
  • Brittany Rife (Web and Creative Design)
  • Stacy Russell (Nursing)