Wheeling Jesuit University

Symposium Home
Academic Home

  Poster Presentations
  Oral Presentations
  Program & Abstracts
  Keynote Speaker
  Archive - Past
  Poster Printing

2016 Winners

2016 Videos:
  Opening Ceremony
  Awards Ceremony

Dr. Bryan Raudenbush
Email: raudenbc@wju.edu
Phone: 304-243-2330


Any questions can be directed to Dr. Bryan Raudenbush at raudenbc@wju.edu or 304-243-2330.


The Student Research & Scholarship Committee consists of the following:

  • Dr. Julie Osland (Psychology, Haig Coordinator)
  • Dr. Rhonda Haley (Physical Therapy)
  • Ms. Kelly Klubert (Public Relations/Marketing)
  • Dr. Alison Kreger (Physical Therapy/IRB Chair)
  • Ms. Brittany Rife (Information Technology Services)
  • Dr. Bryan Raudenbush (Psychology, Committee Chair)
  • Ms. Sabrina Soriano (Student Representative)
  • Ms. Georgia Tambasis (Fine Arts)
  • Ms. Karen Taylor (ARC)

Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Title IX | Apply Online

© 2017 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel