Wheeling Jesuit University
Search

Academics
Nursing Home
Academic Home

About Us
  Facts about Nursing
  Faculty
  Mission
  Possible Careers
  Information Sheet

Prospective Students
  Apply
  Curriculum
  Take the Nursing Quiz
  Welcome from the
Grad Director
  Tuition & Fees

Current Students
  Awards
  Student Handbook


Ann Baker
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: abaker@wju.edu
Phone: 304-243-2334


Nursing Faculty


Image of Ann Baker.

Ann M. Baker
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Nursing

DNP (c), Duquesne University
M.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
B.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
A.D.N., West Virginia Northern Community College
IBCLC International Board Certified Lactation Consultant
304-243-2322
abaker@wju.edu

Image of Vera Barton-Caro.

Vera Barton-Caro
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Ph.D., West Virginia University
M.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
B.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
C.H.F.N.: Certified Heart Failure Nurse
304-243-2306
vbarton-caro@wju.edu



Image of Janet Bischof.

Dr. Janet L. Bischof
Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of the Nursing Administration & Education Specialist Track of MSN Program

Ph.D., Duquesne University
M.S.N., The Ohio State University
B.S.N., West Liberty State College
ANA Certified, Certified Nurse Executive (NE-BC)
AACN Certified:  CCRN Alumnus (Critical Care Certification)
NLN Certified:  CNE - Certified Nurse Educator
304-243-2211
jbischof@wju.edu

Image of No Photo Available.

Sunni Burnett, RN, ADN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing

M.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
B.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
A.D.N., Belmont Technical College
304-243-2319
sburnett@wju.edu



Image of Maryanne Capp.

Maryanne Capp, MSN Ed., RN
Instructor of Nursing
M.S.N., Marshall University
B.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
Diploma, The Washington Hospital
Certified, Ostomy/Wound Care, Harrisburg Hospital.
304-243-2227
mcapp@wju.edu

Image of Regina Demasi.

Regina Rose Demasi, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
M.S.N., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
B.S.B.A., LaSalle University
A.A.S., West Virginia Northern Community College
rdemasi@wju.edu



Image of Karen Fahey.

Karen Fahey, MSN
Instructor of Nursing
F.N.P., West Virginia University
M.S.N., Case Western Reserve University
B.S.N., West Liberty University
A.A.S., West Virginia Northern Community College
Certified ANCC, FNP-BC
304-243-2203
kfahey@wju.edu

Image of Photo Not Available.

Donna Falcone, DNP,MSN,MS,RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP, Chatham University
M.S.N., Waynesburg University
M.S., California University of PA
B.A., California University of Pennsylvania
304-243-2180
dfalcone@wju.edu



Image of Monica Kennison.

Monica Kennison, Ed.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
Ed.D., West Virginia University
M.S.N., West Virginia University
B.S.N., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Diploma, Indiana Hospital School of Nursing
mkennison@wju.edu

Image of Photo Not Available.

Pat Krause, RN, MSN, APRN
Instructor in Nursing
M.S.N., Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-4411
pkrause@wju.edu

In addition to the full time faculty members, the Department of Nursing is pleased to have expert nurses who serve as adjunct faculty and preceptors in the clinical areas.



Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel