Wheeling Jesuit University

Academics
ISCM Home
Academic Home

Upcoming Events

About:
  Mission
  Committee Members
  Distinguished Speaker
Series
  Forums & Debates

Articles
  By Current Faculty
  By Others
  From Other
Publications

Academics:
  Book Distribution
  Courses
  Research & Essay
Competitions
  Political & Economic
Philosophy Major
  Students in Free
Enterprise (SIFE)
  Student Fellows
Program

Links



Theodore Pauls
Department Chair
Email: tpauls@wju.edu
Phone: 304-243-2313


ISCM Committee Members


Dr. Edward W. Younkins
Professor of Accountancy & Business Administration
Executive Director of the Institute for the Study
of Capitalism and Morality
Email: younkins@wju.edu
Dr. Normand J. Paulhus
Professor of Theology
Email: paulhus@wju.edu
Dr. Homan Hajiran
Professor of Economics
Email: homan@wju.edu
Dr. Joseph Laker
Professor of History
Email:lakerj@wju.edu
Dr. John E. Mansuy
Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Business
Email: johnm@wju.edu
James A. O'Brien, S.J.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email: jobrien@wju.edu


Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Title IX | Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel