Wheeling Jesuit University
Search

Academics
ISCM Home
Academic Home

Articles
  By Current Faculty
  By Others
  From Other
Publications

  Book Distribution
  Distinguished Speaker
Series
  Committee Members
  Courses
  Forums & Debates
  Links
  Mission
  Research & Essay
Competitions
  Political & Economic
Philosophy Major
  Students in Free
Enterprise (SIFE)
  Student Fellows
Program
  Upcoming Events



Theodore Pauls
Department Chair
Email: tpauls@wju.edu
Phone: 304-243-2313


ISCM Committee Members


Dr. Edward W. Younkins
Professor of Accountancy & Business Administration
Executive Director of the Institute for the Study
of Capitalism and Morality
Email: younkins@wju.edu

Dr. Normand J. Paulhus
Professor of Theology
Email: paulhus@wju.edu
Dr. Homan Hajiran
Professor of Economics
Email: homan@wju.edu
Dr. Joseph Laker
Professor of History
Email:lakerj@wju.edu

Dr. John E. Mansuy
Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Business
Email: johnm@wju.edu

James A. O'Brien, S.J.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email: jobrien@wju.edu

Kathleen L. Solovan, CPA, CMA
Associate Professor of Accounting
BB&T Grant Administrator
Email: solovan@wju.edu





Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel