Wheeling Jesuit University
Search

Safety & Security
Safety & Security Home
  Annual Campus
Crime Report
  Definitions of
Incidents
  Parking Services
  Safety Procedures
  Emergency Manual
  Contact


Phone: 304-243-2486


Contact


Director:
Steve Habursky

shabursky@wju.edu

Assistant Director:

Al Russell arussell@wju.edu

Officers:

Joe Gorayeb jgorayeb@wju.edu
Russell Lackie rlackie@wju.edu
Jon Laccisano jloccisano@wju.edu
Phillip Richardon prichardson@wju.edu
Richard Robbins rrobbins@wju.edu
Doug Rusen drusen@wju.edu
J. Steven Turner jturner@wju.edu




Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel