Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Washington Operation of NTTC

(703) 518 - 8800, Fax: (703) 518 - 8986, .

  • Mr.  Alan Sherwin,  Director, NTTC-Washington Operations, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  x272,  asherwin@nttc.edu
  • Mr.  Matthew Briston,  Technology Transfer/Outreach Manager, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  8800,  mbriston@nttc.edu
  • Ms.  Patricia Groves,  Project Manager, Finance, & Administration, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  x239,  pgroves@nttc.edu
  • Mr.  Adam Gruen,  Senior Technology Analyst, 
    (703) 965 - 5353  5353,  agruen@nttc.edu
  • Ms.  Lisa Hylton,  Manager, Outreach Programs, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  x228,  lhylton@nttc.edu
  • Mr.  Jeffrey Reynolds,  Technology Transfer Engineer, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  8800,  jreynolds@nttc.edu
  • Mr.  Joseph Singleton,  Technology Applications Coordinator, 
    (703) 408 - 0853  0853,  jsingleton@nttc.edu
  • Mr.  Scott Tillett,  Senior Writer and Editor, 
    (703) 518 - 8800  x229,  stillett@nttc.edu
  • Ms.  Joan Zimmermann,  Technology Writer, 

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel