Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Student Development

(304) 243 - 2350, Fax: 2352, Swint Hall

  • Dr.  Christine Ohl-Gigliotti,  Dean of Student Development, 
    (304) 243 - 2350,  christineog@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Nora Snyder,  Executive Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2350,  nsnyder@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Robin Evans,  Temporary Secretary, 
    revans@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Gourlay,  Director of Instrumental Music & University Bands, 
    (304) 243 - 2467,  jgourlay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Stephen Habursky,  Director of Campus Safety and Security, 
    (304) 243 - 4453,  habursky@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Dave Henderson,  Coordinator for Performing Arts, 
    (304) 243 - 2095,  daveh@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Kulpa,  Jr.,   Director of Student Activities & Event Planning, 
    (304) 243 - 2210,  rkulpa@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Nancy Ramsay,  Senior Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2275,  nramsay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Taras Strutynsky,  Global Student Services Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 4476, 
  • Mr.  Robert Troeger,  Director of Music Ministry & Chamber Singers, 
    (304) 243 - 2385,  rtroeger@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel