Wheeling Jesuit University
Student Development

(304) 243 - 2350, Fax: 2352, Swint Hall

  • Fr.  William Rickle,  Senior VP for Mission & Ministry/Interim Dean of Student Development, 
    (304) 243 - 2484,  rickle@wju.edu
  • Dr.   Justin Tyler Owens,  PhD,   Dir of Student Conduct & Comm Standards/Deputy Title IX Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2341,  jowens@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Robin Evans,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2350,  revans@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Gourlay,  Director of Instrumental Music & University Bands, 
    (304) 243 - 2467,  jgourlay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Dave Henderson,  Coordinator for Performing Arts, 
    (304) 243 - 2095,  daveh@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Kulpa,  Jr.,   Director of Student Activities & Event Planning, 
    (304) 243 - 2210,  rkulpa@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Justin Munz,  Director of Residence Life, 
    (304) 243 - 2506,  jmunz@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Nancy Ramsay,  Senior Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2275,  nramsay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Troeger,  Director of Music Ministry & Chamber Singers, 
    (304) 243 - 2385,  rtroeger@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2015 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel