Wheeling Jesuit University
Parkhurst Dining Services

(304) 243 - 2320, Fax: 2119, Swint Hall

  • Mr.  Robert Coyne,  General Manager of Dining Services, 
    (304) 243 - 2320,  rcoyne@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Erin Burke,  Manager of Catering, 
    (304) 243 - 2285,  eburke@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Jacqueline Crider-Harris,  Executive Chef, 
    (304) 243 - 2118,  jcrider@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Dianne Jackson,  Dining Service Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2320,  djackson@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Heather Miller,  Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2118,  hmiller@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Terrie Stradwick,  Office Administrator, 
    (304) 243 - 2301,  tstradwick@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel