Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Nursing

(304) 243 - 2334, Fax: 2243, Donahue Hall

  • Dr.  Helen Faso,  Dean for Health Sciences, 
    (304) 243 - 2445,  hmfaso@wju.edu
  • Ms  Ann Baker,  Assistant Professor of Nursing/Chair, 
    (304) 243 - 2322,  abaker@wju.edu
  • Dr  Vera Barton-Caro,  Assistant Professor of Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2306,  vbarton-caro@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Janet Bischof,  Associate Professor & Dir. of the Nursing Adm. & Ed. Tracks, 
    (304) 243 - 2211,  jbischof@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Sunni Burnett,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2319,  sburnett@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Maryanne Capp,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2227,  mcapp@wju.edu
  • Ms  Regina Demasi,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2170,  rdemasi@wju.edu
  • Ms  Karen Fahey,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2203,  kfahey@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Donna Falcone,  Assistant Professor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2180,  dfalcone@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Laurie Jones,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2322,  ljones@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Monica Kennison,  Professor, 
    (304) 243 - 2633,  mkennison@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Patricia Krause,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 4411,  pkrause@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Corinna Marshall-Emmerth,  Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2165, 
  • Ms.  Rhonda Sansone,  Assistant Professor of Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2213,  rsansone@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Amy Spurrier,  RN,MSN,   Instructor in Nursing, 
    (304) 243 - 2634,  aspurrier@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Cheri Taggart,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2202,  ctaggart@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Angela Thompson,  Assistant Professor , 
    (304) 243 - 2354,  athompson@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel