Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Physical Therapy

304-243-7201, Fax: 304-243-7208, Stone Center

  • Dr.  Craig Ruby,  Associate Professor & Director of PT, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x110,  cruby@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Mary Anne Zandron,  Office Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x102,  mzandron@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Caterina Abraham,  Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x108,  cabraham@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Sunny Birkhimer,  Clinical Education Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x101,  sbirkhimer@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Mark Drnach,  Clinical Associate Professor, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x109,  drnach@wju.edu
  • Ms  Kristine Grubler,  Clinical Assistant Professor of PT, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x105,  kgrubler@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Mohammad Hadadzadeh,  Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x113,  mhadad@wju.edu
  • Ms  Rhonda Haley,  Clinical Assistant Professor of PT, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x104,  rhaley@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Sheryl Holt,  Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x112,  sholt@wju.edu
  • Dr.   Alison Kreger,  Clinical Associate Professor in Physical Therapy, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x103,  akreger@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Tadeusz Laska,  Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x101,  laska@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Allen Marangoni,  Associate Professor , 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x106,  amaran@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Maureen McKenna,  Associate Professor, 
    (304) 243 - 7201  x114,  mckenna@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel