Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Information Technology Services

(304) 243 - 8181, Fax: 8169, Acker Science Center

  • Mr.  Daniel Feeley,  Associate Vice President for Information Technology, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  feeley@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Richard Klempa,  Director Administrative Information Service, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  rklempa@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Carla Cash,  Technical Support Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  ccash@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Timothy Heinz,  Telecommunications Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  theinz@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Christopher Kreger,  Web Services Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  kreger@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Audra Macri,  Web Services Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  audra@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ronald Magers,  IT Support Manager for Sponsored Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2482,  rmagers@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Eric Mencer,  Network & Server Operations Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  mencer@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Greg Sheperd,  PC Support Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  sheperd@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Blake Williams,  Computer Support Analyst, 
    (304) 243 - 8181,  bwilliams@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel