Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Professional & Graduate Studies

(304) 243 - 2359, Fax: 2397, National Technology Transfer Center

  • Mrs.  Rebecca Forney,  Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management, 
    (304) 243 - 2284,  bforney@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Melissa Rataiczak,  Associate Director of Enrollment for Leadership Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2236,  mrataiczak@wju.edu
  • Mr  Daniel Angalich,  Associate Director for School of Education, 
    (304) 243 - 2642,  dangalich@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Carol Carroll,  Graduate Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2344,  ccarroll@wju.edu
  • Ms  Cynthia Hunter,  Assc Dir of Enrollment for the School of Health Sciences, 
    (304) 243 - 2359,  chunter@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jennifer Nettles,  Coordinator of Student Services, 
    (304) 243 - 2359,  jnettles@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Erika Rohrig,  Student Support Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2290,  erohrig@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel