Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
BOLD

(304) 243 - 2216, Fax: 4441, Donahue Hall

  • Ms.  Janet Roskovich,  Director for Organizational Leadership Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  janetr@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Tom Beatty,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  tbeatty@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Sherry Becker-Gorby,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  sbecker-gorby@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Leo Boissy,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  lboissy@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Bill Cornforth,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250, 
  • Mrs.  Carolyn Dalzell,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  cgd@wju.edu
  • Mr.  David Dalzell, Jr.,  Jr,   Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250, 
  • Mr.  Tyrone Lollini,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  tlollini@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Heinz Stucki,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  hstucki@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Paula Ullom,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2057,  pullom@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel