Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Athletic Training

(304) 243 - 2182, Fax: 8739, Alma Grace McDonough Center

  • Mr.  David Dennis,  Clinical Asst. Professor/Dir. of Athletic Training, 
    (304) 243 - 2164,  ddennis@wju.edu
  • Ms  Lauren Linn,  Assistant Athletic Trainer, 
    (304) 243 - 2182,  llinn@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Kim McManis,  Clinical Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, 
    (304) 243 - 2182,  kmolnar@wju.edu
  • Ms  Ashley Prince,  Assistant Athletic Trainer, 
    (304) 243 - 2182,  aprince@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Christina Schoolcraft,  Athletic Training, 
    (304) 243 - 2182,  cschoolcraft@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Joseph Shaffer,  Clinical Education Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 8713,  shaffer@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Melissa Slaughter,  Athletic Trainer, 
    (304) 243 - 2182,  mslaughter@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel