Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Athletics

(304) 243 - 2365, Fax: 2265, Alma Grace McDonough Center

  • Mr.  Frank Bauer,  Executive Director Intercollegiate and Varsity Athletic Operations, 
    (304) 243 - 2291,  fbauer@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Cameron Perry,  Director of Athletics, 
    (304) 243 - 2174,  cperry@wju.edu
  • Ms  Debbie Buff,  Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate AD, 
    (304) 243 - 2214,  dbuff@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jerod Alltop,  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2356,  jalltop@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Erin Ball,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2053,  eball@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Christy Benner,  Head Volleyball Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 8700,  volleyball@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Matt Benner,  Assistant Volleyball Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 8700,  volleyball@wju.edu
  • Mr.   Andrew Bobalik,  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2214,  abobalik@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Evan Bratcher,  GA Track & Field, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  ebratcher@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Sean Doyle,  Head Wrestling Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2171,  sdoyle@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Kevin Dugan,  Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2102,  kdugan@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Terry Edwards,  Head Baseball Coach/Field Facilities Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2212,  tedwards@wju.edu
  • Mr  Tim Florence,  Head Women's Lacrosse Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 8154,  tflorence@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Carrie Hanna,  Head Women's Soccer Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2176,  channa@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Marc Heil,  GA Women's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2214,  mheil@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Eric Jerpe,  Director of Rugby, 
    (304) 243 - 2053,  ejerpe@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Eric Kearsh,  Athletic Office Assistant Temporary, 
    ekearsh@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Andrew Kidwell,  Assistant Track Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  akidwell@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jordan Kraus,  GA Baseball, 
    (304) 243 - 2212,  jkraus@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Richard Kump,  Assistant Track Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  rkump@wju.edu
  • Mr.  David Lisi,  Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse, 
    (304) 243 - 2102,  dlisi@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Megan McCormick,  Graduate Assistant, Softball, 
    (304) 243 - 2003,  mmccormick@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Michael Meyers,  Head Swim Coach & Aquatics Director, 
    (304) 243 - 2399,  mmeyers@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ricky Moore,  Head Cross Country & Track Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  rmoore@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ed Noll,  Head Men's Golf Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 4451,  enoll@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Victor Picchio,  Graduate Assistant, Men's Soccer, 
    (304) 243 - 2314,  vpicchio@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Regan,  Head Men's Soccer Coach/Academic Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2314,  jregan@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Sancomb,  Head Men's Basketball Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2366,  dsancomb@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Susan Vail,  Head Women's Golf Coach, 
    (304) 243 - 2508,  svail@wju.edu
  • Ms  Kelli Williams,  Head Softball Coach/SAAC, 
    (304) 243 - 2003,  kwilliams@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel