Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Admissions

(304) 243 - 2359, Fax: 2397, National Technology Transfer Center

  • Mrs.  Rebecca Forney,  Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management, 
    (304) 243 - 2284,  bforney@wju.edu
  • Ms  Kimberly Klaus,  Director of Undergraduate Enrollment, 
    (304) 243 - 4376,  kklaus@wju.edu
  • Ms  Reba Bartrug,  Sr. Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2640,  rcollins@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jennifer Board,  Transfer Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2089,  jboard@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Brosnan,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2641,  dbrosnan@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Mary Jo Daniel,  Office Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 2296,  mjdaniel@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Amber George,  Coordinator Undergraduate Student Services/AIR, 
    (304) 243 - 2280,  adimmick@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Kristin Laing,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2069,  klaing@wju.edu
  • Ms  Octavie Nkama,  International Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2384,  onkama@wju.edu
  • Mr  Christopher Rouhier,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2106,  crouhier@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Vincent Sirianni,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2011,  vsirianni@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Lisa Summers,  Special Events Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2357,  lsummers@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel