Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Admissions

(304) 243 - 2359, Fax: 2397, National Technology Transfer Center

  • Mr.  Dustin Jarrett,  Dean of Undergraduate Admissions, 
    (304) -24 - 2312,  djarrett@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jennifer Board,  Transfer Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2089,  jboard@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Brosnan,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2641,  dbrosnan@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Mary Jo Daniel,  Office Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 2296,  mjdaniel@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Amber George,  Coordinator Undergraduate Student Services/AIR, 
    (304) 243 - 2280,  adimmick@wju.edu
  • Mr  Christopher Rouhier,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2106,  crouhier@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Vincent Sirianni,  Admissions Representative, 
    (304) 243 - 2011,  vsirianni@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2015 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel