Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Adjunct Faculty

(304) 243 - 2001, Fax: 2243, .

  • Mr.  Robert  Behary,  Instructor, 
    (304) 243 - 2250, 
  • Ms.  Diane Benson,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2068, 
  • Mr.  Michael Blackwell,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  mblackwell@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ronald Breault,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  rbreault@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Gary Ciocco,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  gciocco@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Thomas Conti,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  tconti500@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Michael Crawford,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184, 
  • Mr.  J. David Diosi,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  ddiosi@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Cheryl Doyle,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  cdoyle@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Frizzi,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  dfrizzi@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Galbreath,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2068,  rgalbrea@wju.edu
  • Mr.   David Goodwin,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  dgoodwin@wju.edu
  • Dr.  David Hanna,  Adjunct, 
    dhanna@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Joseph Johnston,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2068,  jjohnston@wju.edu
  • Dr.  H. Lawrence Jones,  Adjunct, 
    hljones@wju.edu
  • Dr.  Nahla Khoury,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2460,  nkhoury@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Klug,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250, 
  • Mr.  Tyrone Lollini,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  tlollini@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Curtis Neel,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2068,  cneel@wju.edy
  • Mr.  Joseph Purpura,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2184,  joe.purpura@bayerbms.com
  • Mr.  Heinz Stucki,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250,  hstucki@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Thomas,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2068, 
  • Mr.  Robert Troeger,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2249,  rtroeger@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Barbara Yeager,  Adjunct, 
    (304) 243 - 2250, 

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel