Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Academic Affairs

(304) 243 - 2321, Fax: 2608, Acker Science Center

  • Dr.  Robert Phillips,  VP for Academics/CAO/Dean of Faculty, 
    (304) 243 - 2321,  phillips@wju.edu
  • Fr.  Denis Donoghue,  Associate VP for Academic Affairs, 
    (304) 243 - 2213,  ddonoghue@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Marlene Sebeck,  Director for Undergraduate Student Success, 
    (304) 243 - 2172,  mesebeck@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Constance Crecion,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2334,  crecion@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jacqueline Davis,  Executive Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2321,  jdavis@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Paula Ullom,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2057,  pullom@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel